Denison College of Secondary Education: Kelso High Campus

Truth Courtesy Cooperation

Telephone02 6331 4544

Emailkelso-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

2022 Student Attendance Dates

Desktop Calendar

2022 Student Attendance Dates
Term 4: Monday 10 October - Friday 16 December
(Note: The Department of Education has indicated that Monday 19 December is to be an additional school development day, so students finish on Friday 16 December)

2023 Student Attendance Dates (TBC)
Note: Tuesday 31 January: Years 7, 11 & 12
Wednesday 1 February: Years 8, 9 & 10
Term 1: Tuesday 31 January- Thursday 6 April
Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June
Term 3: Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September
Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 15 December

Year 7 2023 Transition

Term 4 Week 9

Monday 5 December
Denison Decathlon (9am)
Textiles Workshop Cancelled
We Ride Program

Tuesday 6 December
Year 7 Catch-up Vaccinations
Shared Course Orientation (11am)

Wednesday 7 December
CHS Cricket (6am)
Jewellery Workshop
Community Access (11:30am)

Thursday 8 December
Denison Cup
Resistance Training Practical Component (1:30pm)
Boys to the Bush program
Presentation Night

Friday 9 December
Denison Cup
Year 10 Formal


Term 4 Week 10

Monday 12 December
AFL Coaching Bathurst Primary Schools Gala Day (9am)
We Ride Program
Resistance Training Task Practical Component (1:30pm)

Tuesday 13 December
Commendation Assemblies (Years 7 to 10)

Wednesday 14 December
Raging Waters Rewards Excursion (7am)

Thursday 15 December
HSC Results released

Friday 16 December
Last day of school for students

 

Upcoming events

Wednesday

07

December

Jewellery Workshop

Date

07 December

Time

9:10 AM-3:30 PM

Location
Kelso High

Jewellery Workshop

Thursday

08

December

Presentation Night

Date

08 December

Time

7:00-9:30 PM

Location
KHC Gym

Kelso High Campus Presentation Night

Tuesday

13

December

Commendation Assemblies

Date

13 December

Time

10:00 AM-12:30 PM

Location
KHC Gym

Commendation Assemblies for Years 7 to 10