Denison College - Kelso High Campus

Excellence, innovation, opportunity and student success

Telephone02 6331 4544

Emailkelso-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

2022 Student Attendance Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February - Friday 8 April
Term 2: Wednesday 27 April - Friday 1 July
Term 3: Tuesday 19 July - Friday 23 September
Term 4: Monday 10 October - Monday 19 December

 

Wellbeing Hub

Note: The canteen has moved to online ordering

Tuesday 10 to Friday 20 May: NAPLAN for Years 7 & 9

Term 2 Week 4

Monday 19 May:
NAPLAN Continues
Year 12: Life Ready

Tuesday 10 May:
NAPLAN Continues
RAISE Program

Wednesday 12 May:
NAPLAN Continues
Society and Culture Excursion
Girls Hockey Western Knockouts Round 2

Thursday 12 May:
NAPLAN Continues
Society and Culture Excursion
Boys to the Bush

Friday 13 May:
NAPLAN Continues
Bathurst Health and Community Services Career Day
Volleyball vs Oberon High School
Yes Program